فطائر مجمدة

Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هي الشركة المتخصصة في فطائر مجمدة. في الآونة الأخيرة، كانت الزلابية المجمدة شعبية، وضعنا أيضا وتنتج بضعة منتجات علامتنا التجارية التي وردت بشكل جيد. لقد تم التركيز على البحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة لرفع جودة منتجاتنا، وتوسيع خطوط الإنتاج لدينا، لنضمن لعملائنا الحصول على جميع أنواع المنتجات الجديدة مع بأسعار تنافسية. # نحن المهنية في صناعة الأغذية المجمدة # Taiwan OEM المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # نحن مؤهلون مصنع الأغذية المجمدة
  • السلطعون الكرة - FD-1
    FD-1 : السلطعون الكرة
    السلطعون رو نمط محشوة كرات
    يتم طلاء من عجينة السمك رائع، منمق مع البقع الخضراء اليشم التي أدلى بها الخضار. تتشكل سرطان البحر رو نمط محشوة كرات إلى قطرات دقيقة، مليئة رو ولصق فريدة من نوعها للسخرية نسيج من سرطان البحر رو. بمجرد لدغة في، فإن رو غنية انتشرت على الحنك الخاص بك. عند مضغه ببطء، يمكنك التمتع رو فرقت في الجزيئات، والعطرية، وعصير الحلو، الأمر الذي يجعل لك من المستحيل أن تتوقف.
  • الكرة الأسماك الصينية - FD-2
    FD-2 : الكرة الأسماك الصينية
    السمك والجبن محشوة كرات
    يتم تعبئة لدينا الأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات غنية مع المكونات. محشوة بالجبن خاص في اختيار المستوردة مع العطر الهائل لها، عند لدغة في والأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات تسمح لك أن تتمتع العطر القوي وحريري الملمس من الجبن، والتي سوف تعطي بالتأكيد لك تجربة فريدة من نوعها. الملمس الأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات "يقظ للطلاء مباريات تماما التعبئة، مما يجعل من المستحيل لوقف تتمتع.
  • المأكولات البحرية الكرة - FD-3
    FD-3 : المأكولات البحرية الكرة
    المأكولات البحرية الشوربة محشوة كرات
    المأكولات البحرية الحساء محشوة كرات هي منتج خاص لدينا. هذا هو أفضل مثال على مزيج مثالي من المكونات وعاء الساخنة والمأكولات البحرية حساء مركز الأسقلوب. وأثرى تعبئة المأكولات البحرية حساء مركز الأسقلوب مع رائحة الحليب والذرة. المغلفة مع عجينة السمك، وملء المأكولات البحرية الشوربة محشوة كرات يسمح للعملاء للاستمتاع العصيرية الغنية من الكرات عندما عض في والعطر وحتى البقاء بعد الانتهاء، الذي يجعلك نتلهف أكثر.
  • هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة - FD-4
    FD-4 : هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة
    قنفذ البحر نمط محشوة كرات
    مصنوعة لدينا قنفذ البحر نمط محشوة كرات من بطارخ خاص-المختار، عجينة السمك، ومعجون خاص مع تقنية فريدة من نوعها لدينا للسخرية نسيج من قنفذ البحر، والتي تتيح للعملاء التمتع سموثي وملء العصير أولا، متابعتها مع الفم فريدة من نوعها نسيج من البطارخ مع crunchiness لها. مرة حاولت ذلك، وأنك لن تكون قادرة على وقف.
لقد كافحت من أجل تحسين عملية انتاج مصانعنا للكفاءة في إنتاج

فطائر مجمدة

. كشركة مصنعة للانتاج ضخم، قمنا تهدف لتزويد العملاء منتجات ذات جودة عالية في أقصر وقت. يرجى الاتصال بنا اذا كانت مهتمة. # ونحن مؤهلون لمصدري الأغذية المجمدة في تايوان # نحن دولة مصدرة المهنية من الأطعمة المجمدة # تايوان OEM مصنع الأغذية المجمدة

Frozen Dumplings

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Dumplings
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer specialized in Frozen Dumplings. Recently, the frozen dumplings have been popular, and we have also developed and produced a couple of products of our brand that have been well received. We have been concentrating on researching and developing new products to elevate the quality of our products, and expand our product lines, to ensure our customers to receive the all kinds of new products with the competitive price. # We are professional manufacturer of frozen food # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory # We are qualified frozen food factory
  • Crab Ball - FD-1
    FD-1 : Crab Ball
    Crab Roe Style Stuffed Balls        
    The coating is made by superb fish paste, embellished with jade green flecks made by vegetables. Crab Roe Style Stuffed Balls are shaped into delicate droplets, filled with roe and unique paste to mock the texture of crab roe. Once you bite in, the rich roe will spread out on your palate. When you chew slowly, you can enjoy the roe dispersed in particles, and the aromatic, sweet juice, which makes you impossible to stop.
  • Chinese Fish Ball - FD-2
    FD-2 : Chinese Fish Ball
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls        
    Our Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls is richly filled with ingredients. Stuffed with special-chosen imported cheese with its immense fragrance, when you bite in, Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls allow you to enjoy the strong fragrance and the silky texture of the cheese, which will surely give you a unique experience. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls’ springy texture of the coating perfectly matches the filling, which makes it impossible to stop enjoying.    
  • Seafood Ball - FD-3
    FD-3 : Seafood Ball
    Seafood Potage Stuffed Balls        
    Seafood Pottage Stuffed Balls are our special product. It is the best example of the perfect mixture of hot pot ingredients and seafood potage. The seafood potage filling is enriched with the fragrance of milk and corns. Coated with fish paste, the filling of Seafood Potage Stuffed Balls allows customers to enjoy the rich juiciness of the balls when biting in, and the fragrance will even stay after finished, which makes you crave more.
  • Hot Pot Urchin Ball - FD-4
    FD-4 : Hot Pot Urchin Ball
    Sea Urchin Style Stuffed Balls        
    Our Sea Urchin Style Stuffed Balls are made of special-chosen roe, fish paste, and special paste with our unique technique to mock the texture of sea urchin, which allows customers to enjoy the smoothy and juicy filling first, followed up with the mouthful unique texture of roe with its crunchiness. Once you try it, you will never be able to stop.
We have strived for improving the producing process of our factories for the efficiency in producing the

Frozen Dumplings

. As a manufacturer of massive producing, we have aimed for providing customers high quality products in the shortest time. Please contact us if interested. # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # We are professional exporter of frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory