速冻鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻鱼丸

速冻鱼丸

是传统火锅成分之一。鱼丸可以在不同的外观应注意如定期鱼丸,鱿鱼或球,或炸鱼球。已经成立了30年,冠军制冷剂食品是一家专业的火锅料制造商,提供各种产品以优良的品质。我们有能力为您提供高品质的各类产品。如果有兴趣,请与我们联系。 #我们是在台湾#资质的出口企业 台湾 冷冻食品生产商#台湾速冻火锅食品供应商
  • 炸鱼丸 - FFB-3
    FFB-3 : 炸鱼丸
    炸鱼丸
    经过油炸高温,炸鱼球被涂在金黄的颜色,香味充满在每个球。高温凝结的鱼浆,这提升了炸鱼球的质地松脆。其咀嚼让人无法停止享受它。除了烹饪火锅的常用方式,炸鱼也可以是成分为BBQ。烧烤后,它的芬芳将进一步提升。
  • 鱼丸 - FFB-2
    FFB-2 : 鱼丸
    鱼丸
    最有名的基隆鱼丸已经三十年一直在台湾流行。它具有弹性的质感,并得到了最喜欢的成分大多数摊贩和火锅店。我们承诺不使用任何防腐剂或漂白剂。为保持其原有的风味和延长保质期,我们应用生产有IQF速冻技术,客户可以享受它没有任何问题。
  • 龙虾球 - FFB-1
    FFB-1 : 龙虾球
    龙虾球
    你有没有想过怎样的特殊和美味的鱼球可以吗?龙虾球一定会令你大吃一惊。做我们的特制龙虾肉涂以精湛的鱼糜,龙虾球,其多重纹理会融化,其含在嘴里的果汁,以及我们特选择了净资产收益率,这使得它不可能忘记的味道。
  • 鱿鱼球 - FFB-4
    FFB-4 : 鱿鱼球
    鱿鱼球
    鱿鱼球是传统鱼丸台湾之一。除了烹饪火锅的方式,很多人也将油炸它。我们用鱿鱼片大在我们的鱿鱼球,这让你享受鱿鱼的脆,除了弹性质感的鱼酱。经过油炸,鱿鱼球上覆盖着脆脆的涂层以及强大的香味,其香味是进一步提升。
我们生产的各种 速冻鱼丸 以优良的品质,以及不同的火锅料。如果您有关于批发订单或任何需要咨询,请与我们联系。 #我们有资格为冷冻食品出口商在台湾#台湾专业制造商,火锅#台湾冷冻食品生产商#我们是合格的速冻食品厂

Frozen Fish Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Balls

Frozen Fish Balls

are one of the traditional hotpot ingredients. Fish balls can be noticed in different appearances such as regular fish balls, or squid balls, or fried fish balls. Having been established for 30 years, Champion Refrigerant Foods is a professional hotpot ingredients manufacturer, providing a variety of products with excellent quality. We are capable of providing you various products with high quality. If interested, please contact us. # We are qualified exporters in Taiwan # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer# Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers
  • Fried Fish Ball - FFB-3
    FFB-3 : Fried Fish Ball
    Fried Fish Ball        
    After deep-fried with high temperature, Fried Fish Balls are coated in golden color, and the fragrance is filled in each ball. The high temperature condenses the fish paste, which elevates the Fried Fish Ball’s crunchy texture. Its chewiness makes people impossible to stop enjoying it. In addition to the common way of cooking in hot pot, Fried Fish can also be the ingredient for BBQ. After grilled, its fragrance will be further elevated.
  • Fish Ball - FFB-2
    FFB-2 : Fish Ball
    Fish Ball        
    The most famous Keelung Fish Ball has been popular in Taiwan for thirty years. It has the springy texture, and has been the favorite ingredient for most street vendors and hot pot restaurants. We are committed to not using any preservatives or whitening agents. To preserve its original flavor and extend its expiration date, we apply IQF quick-freezing technique in producing to have customers enjoy it without any concern.
  • Lobster Ball - FFB-1
    FFB-1 : Lobster Ball
    Lobster Ball        
    Have you ever wondered how special and tasty a fish ball can be? Lobster Ball will definitely surprise you. Made with our special-made lobster meat coated with superb surimi, Lobster Ball with its multiple textures will melt with its juice in your mouth, along with the taste of our special-chose roe, which makes it impossible to forget.    
  • Squid Ball - FFB-4
    FFB-4 : Squid Ball
    Squid Ball        
    Squid Ball is one of the traditional fish balls in Taiwan. In addition to the way of cooking in hot pot, many people would also deep-fry it. We use big slices of squid in our Squid Ball, which allows you to enjoy the crunchiness of the squid, besides the springy texture of the fish paste. After deep-fried, the Squid Ball is covered with crunchy coating along with strong fragrance, and its flavor is further elevated.
We produce a variety of Frozen Fish Balls with excellent quality, as well as different hotpot ingredients. If you have inquiries about wholesale order or any needs, please contact us. # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # Taiwanese manufacturer specializing in hot pot # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # We are qualified frozen food factory