冷冻鱼蛋糕

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻鱼蛋糕
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 有多种用于生产火锅料线。我们一直致力于发明和新产品开发出来的传统配料。我们原来的油炸和 冷冻鱼蛋糕 已经非常流行。如果您正在寻找非传统的火锅料,你一定要看看我们的产品。 #我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#我们是合格的速冻食品厂#我们是一家专业的食品出口国火锅
  • 鱼豆腐 - FFC-1
    FFC-1 : 鱼豆腐
    鱼豆腐
    鱼豆腐是传统的成分日本火锅料理,并使用常用的火锅和关东煮。我们的鱼豆腐是用进口的精湛鱼粘贴。蒸熟切块后,鱼豆腐是再炸高温,这同样使得六个平面黄金莫属。鱼豆腐以其优美的骰子外形和柔软的,但耐嚼的质地是一个非常受欢迎的火锅配料。
  • 鱼豆腐配料 - FFC-2
    FFC-2 : 鱼豆腐配料
    鱼和奶酪酿座
    鱼和奶酪酿座是我们最受欢迎的产品之一。制作与高超的鱼浆和特殊选择的进口奶酪的完美比例混合,客户甚至可以拥有它之前享受奶酪的清香无比。奶油奶酪的芳香,在您的味觉蔓延出来,会给你一个愉快的回味。鱼和奶酪酿座绝对是不可不尝的成分火锅。
  • 鱼蛋糕 - FFC-3
    FFC-3 : 鱼蛋糕
    鱼蛋糕
    你能想象到混合蛋糕和火锅配料一起?我们使用常规的稠密鱼酱与我们独特的技术,以产生滤饼状致密鱼饼。形如普通的蛋糕,鱼饼,从正规鱼饼不同,具有高超的浮肿质感和鸡蛋的香味。你期待一个新的品味?那么你必须尝试一下。
  • 煎鱼饼 - FFC-4
    FFC-4 : 煎鱼饼
    扇贝形状的油炸鱼蛋糕
    扇贝形状的我们的炸鱼饼是由蟳涂以精湛的鱼浆,并且是油炸高温给美丽的金色外观。当火锅熟,千疮百孔的质感混合螃蟹和鱼泥将吸收的汤,会流在你的口感香味,当你享受它创建。它会做出最好的火锅体验为您服务。
所有的油炸我们高品质的产品和

冷冻鱼蛋糕

不含有任何防腐剂,使我们可以保证客户的安全和美味的消耗。订单。 #我们是合格的速冻食品厂#台湾冷冻食品批发商#我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品

Frozen Fish Cakes

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. has a variety of producing lines for hotpot ingredients. We have been dedicated to inventing and developing new products out of traditional ingredients. Our original fried and Frozen Fish Cakes have been very popular. If you are searching for nontraditional hotpot ingredients, you definitely need to take a look at our products. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are qualified frozen food factory # We are a professional food exporter hot pot
  • Fish Tofu - FFC-1
    FFC-1 : Fish Tofu
    Fish Tofu        
    Fish Tofu is the traditional ingredient for Japanese hot pot cuisine, and is used commonly in hot pot and oden. Our Fish Tofu is made with imported superb fish pasted. After steamed and diced, Fish Tofu is then deep-fried with high temperature, which equally makes the six planes golden perfectly. Fish Tofu with its beautiful dice-appearance and soft yet chewy texture is a very popular ingredient for hot pot.
  • Fish Tofu Ingredients - FFC-2
    FFC-2 : Fish Tofu Ingredients
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block        
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is one of our most popular products. Made with blending in the perfect proportion of the superb fish paste and special-chosen imported cheese, customers can even enjoy the immense fragrance of cheese before having it. The creamy aromatic cheese, spreading out on your palate, will give you a pleasant aftertaste. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is definitely the must-try ingredient for hot pot.
  • Fish Cake - FFC-3
    FFC-3 : Fish Cake
    Fish Cake        
    Can you imagine to mix cake and hot pot ingredients all together? We use the regular dense fish paste with our unique technique to produce the cake-like dense Fish Cake. Shaped as the regular cake, Fish Cake, different from the regular fish cake, has the superb puffy texture and egg fragrance. Are you anticipating for a new savoring? Then you must try it out.
  • Fried Fish Cake - FFC-4
    FFC-4 : Fried Fish Cake
    Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape        
    Our Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape is made of hairy sea crab coated with superb fish paste, and is deep-fried with high temperature to give the beautiful golden appearance. When cooked in hot pot, the riddled texture created by mixing the crab and the fish paste will absorb the soup, which will flow on your palate with fragrance when you enjoy it. It will make the best hot pot experience for you.
All of our high quality products of fried and

Frozen Fish Cakes

do not contain any preservatives so that we can guarantee customers for safe and delicious consumptions. Orders are welcome. # We are qualified frozen food factory # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods