المجمدة كعك السمك

Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. لديها مجموعة متنوعة من خطوط انتاج للمكونات هوتبوت. وقد خصصنا لابتكار وتطوير منتجات جديدة من المكونات التقليدية. لدينا الأصلي المقلية و المجمدة كعك السمك كانت شعبية جدا. إذا كنت تبحث عن المكونات هوتبوت غير تقليدية، تحتاج بالتأكيد لنلقي نظرة على منتجاتنا. # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # نحن مؤهلون المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # نحن وعاء المهنية مصدر الطعام الساخن
  • التوفو الأسماك - FFC-1
    FFC-1 : التوفو الأسماك
    التوفو الأسماك
    الأسماك التوفو هو العنصر التقليدي للمطبخ وعاء الساخنة الياباني، ويستخدم عادة في وعاء الساخنة وأودن. يتكون لدينا التوفو السمك مع الأسماك المستوردة رائعة لصق. بعد البخار ومكعبات، السمك التوفو هو ثم المقلية العميق مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، الأمر الذي يجعل بالتساوي الطائرات الست الذهبي تماما. التوفو الأسماك مع الجميلة النرد-المظهر والملمس الناعم بعد مطاطية هو عنصر شعبية جدا لوعاء ساخن.
  • التوفو الأسماك المكونات - FFC-2
    FFC-2 : التوفو الأسماك المكونات
    السمك والجبن محشوة بلوك
    السمك والجبن محشوة كتلة واحدة من منتجاتنا الأكثر شعبية. المصنوع من مزج في نسبة مثالية من عجينة السمك رائع والجبن خاص في اختيار المستوردة، يمكن للعملاء التمتع حتى العطر هائلة من الجبن قبل وجود لها. الجبن العطرية دسم، ونشر خارجا على الحنك الخاص بك، وسوف تعطيك طعم لطيف. السمك والجبن محشوة بلوك هو بالتأكيد عنصرا لا بد من محاولة لوعاء ساخن.
  • كعكة السمك - FFC-3
    FFC-3 : كعكة السمك
    كعكة السمك
    يمكنك أن تتخيل لخلط الكيك وعاء الساخنة المكونات كلها معا؟ نحن نستخدم عجينة السمك كثيفة منتظم مع تقنية فريدة من نوعها لدينا لإنتاج كعكة السمك الغنية كعكة تشبه. على شكل الكعكة العادية، السمك كعكة، كعكة مختلفة من الأسماك العادية، لديه رائع منتفخ الملمس والبيض العطر. هل تتوقع لذيذ المذاق الجديد؟ ثم يجب عليك تجربتها.
  • المقلية كعكة السمك - FFC-4
    FFC-4 : المقلية كعكة السمك
    المقلية كعكة السمك من التقوقع الشكل
    يتكون لدينا كعكة سمك مقلي من التقوقع شكل شعر سلطعون البحر المغلفة مع عجينة السمك رائع، وغير المقلي مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة لإعطاء مظهر ذهبي جميل. عند طهيها في وعاء الساخنة، والملمس نارية خلق عن طريق خلط سرطان البحر وعجينة السمك سوف تمتص الحساء، والتي سوف تتدفق على الحنك الخاص بك مع العطر عند التمتع بها. وسوف تقدم أفضل تجربة عاء الساخنة بالنسبة لك.
جميع منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية من المقلية و

المجمدة كعك السمك

لا تحتوي على أي مواد حافظة حتى نتمكن من ضمان الزبائن للاستهلاك آمنة ولذيذة. أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. # نحن مؤهلين المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة تجار الجملة # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة

Frozen Fish Cakes

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. has a variety of producing lines for hotpot ingredients. We have been dedicated to inventing and developing new products out of traditional ingredients. Our original fried and Frozen Fish Cakes have been very popular. If you are searching for nontraditional hotpot ingredients, you definitely need to take a look at our products. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are qualified frozen food factory # We are a professional food exporter hot pot
  • Fish Tofu - FFC-1
    FFC-1 : Fish Tofu
    Fish Tofu        
    Fish Tofu is the traditional ingredient for Japanese hot pot cuisine, and is used commonly in hot pot and oden. Our Fish Tofu is made with imported superb fish pasted. After steamed and diced, Fish Tofu is then deep-fried with high temperature, which equally makes the six planes golden perfectly. Fish Tofu with its beautiful dice-appearance and soft yet chewy texture is a very popular ingredient for hot pot.
  • Fish Tofu Ingredients - FFC-2
    FFC-2 : Fish Tofu Ingredients
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block        
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is one of our most popular products. Made with blending in the perfect proportion of the superb fish paste and special-chosen imported cheese, customers can even enjoy the immense fragrance of cheese before having it. The creamy aromatic cheese, spreading out on your palate, will give you a pleasant aftertaste. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is definitely the must-try ingredient for hot pot.
  • Fish Cake - FFC-3
    FFC-3 : Fish Cake
    Fish Cake        
    Can you imagine to mix cake and hot pot ingredients all together? We use the regular dense fish paste with our unique technique to produce the cake-like dense Fish Cake. Shaped as the regular cake, Fish Cake, different from the regular fish cake, has the superb puffy texture and egg fragrance. Are you anticipating for a new savoring? Then you must try it out.
  • Fried Fish Cake - FFC-4
    FFC-4 : Fried Fish Cake
    Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape        
    Our Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape is made of hairy sea crab coated with superb fish paste, and is deep-fried with high temperature to give the beautiful golden appearance. When cooked in hot pot, the riddled texture created by mixing the crab and the fish paste will absorb the soup, which will flow on your palate with fragrance when you enjoy it. It will make the best hot pot experience for you.
All of our high quality products of fried and

Frozen Fish Cakes

do not contain any preservatives so that we can guarantee customers for safe and delicious consumptions. Orders are welcome. # We are qualified frozen food factory # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods