أغذية مجمدة

Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع المبردات الغذائية الراسخة، وتباع منتجاتها إلى كل ركن في تايوان، ويحبذ بشدة من قبل عملائها. كرسنا لانتاج نوعية عالية التبريد الغذائية، وتطوير منتجات جديدة لتقديم لعملائنا في كل عام. نأمل أن تعطي دائما الزبائن تجارب مختلفة مع المكونات هوتبوت # تايوان أغذية مجمدة مصنع # التايوانية وعاء الساخنة المصدرة للغذاء # تايوان جودة وعاء الساخنة مصنع للأغذية
  • رولز الأسماك - FFS-1
    FFS-1 : رولز الأسماك
    ساكورا الروبيان السمك لفة
    نظرة الملونة ساكورا الروبيان السمك لفة يجعل من مباراة لون مثالية في المطبخ وعاء ساخن. يتم ساكورا لفة الروبيان السمك من شعر سلطعون البحر والأسماك رو، المغلفة مع عجينة السمك. إلى جانب رائحة السلطعون البحر، عند لدغة في، يمكنك أيضا التمتع crunchiness من بطارخ السمك. ساكورا الروبيان السمك لفة هي بالتأكيد واحدة من المكونات الأكثر المفضلة لمعظم العملاء. بسبب نظرة جذابة، ساكورا لفة الروبيان السمك هو دائما نتاج المخصصة للكثيرين nabeyaki أو شابو شابو المطاعم، الأمر الذي يجعل platting بشكل أكثر فاتح للشهية.
  • كرات السمك الصينية - FFS-2
    FFS-2 : كرات السمك الصينية
    الكرة الأسماك
    الكرة الأسماك هي نتاج خاص بتقدير كبير في كيلونغ. عادة ما يتم استخدامه في وعاء ساخن أو حساء المعكرونة. مختلفة من كرات السمك التقليدية، ونحن نطبق أسلوبنا مستحلب الرائدة في صناعة الأسماك الكرة، والذي يقويه كوينيس وcrunchiness لجعلها ألذ من كرات السمك التقليدية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لحماية عملائنا، ونحن خفض كمية المضافات الغذائية. لا يحتوي دينا الكرة الأسماك الغذاء تبييض وكيل، وإما، والذي يسمح للعملاء التمتع الكرات الأسماك عالية الجودة مع نكهة الطبيعية والأصلية.
  • الطبخ كرات السمك - FFS-3
    FFS-3 : الطبخ كرات السمك
    الكرة السمك مع السمك الطائر رو
    يتكون لدينا الكرة السمك مع السمك الطائر رو مع سوريمي رائع مع أسلوبنا مستحلب الرائدة وصيغة فريدة من نوعها لزيادة كوينيس من عجينة السمك. تحلق بطارخ السمك يسمح ضمن عملاء التمتع ساتيسفيينجلي في crunchiness ونكهة غنية من ذلك.
  • فرايد كعك السمك - FFS-4
    FFS-4 : فرايد كعك السمك
    المقلية كعكة السمك من زعانف سمك القرش الشكل
    يتكون لدينا كعكة سمك مقلي من زعانف سمك القرش شكل شعر سلطعون البحر المغلفة مع رائع سوريمي الأسماك. وشرائح السلطعون البحر ملائم، ومن ثم يتم المقلية في درجة حرارة عالية لجعل مظهر ذهبي جميل مع العطر الغنية. المطبوخة في وعاء الساخنة، والمقلية كعكة السمك من زعانف سمك القرش الشكل امتصاص المرق من وعاء ساخن. مرق اختلط مع سرطان البحر البحر يتيح لك التمتع حلاوة الحساء. والتي سوف تجعلك المستحيل أن تتوقف.
نحن ممتاز مصنع التبريد الطعام، ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. ونحن نقدم دائما أوامر في الوقت المحدد. نحن معتمدة من قبل HACCP وISO22000، وتكون مصنعة موثوق بها من التي يمكن أن يتعاون بشكل مريح. # نحن المورد تايوان عالية الجودة

أغذية مجمدة

# لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # تايوان OEM مصنع الأغذية المجمدة

Frozen Food

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Food
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a long-established refrigerant food manufacturer, and its products are sold to every corner in Taiwan, and are deeply favored by its customers. We have dedicated to producing high quality refrigerant food, and developing new products to present to our customers every year. We are hoping to always give customers different experiences with hotpot ingredients.# Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer# Taiwanese hot pot food exporters# Taiwan quality hot pot food factory
  • Fish Rolls - FFS-1
    FFS-1 : Fish Rolls
    Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll        
    Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll’s colorful look makes it a perfect color match in hot pot cuisine. Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll is made of hairy sea crab and fish roe, coated with fish paste. Besides the fragrance of the sea crab, when you bite in, you can also enjoy the crunchiness of the fish roe. Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll is definitely one of the most favorite ingredients for most customers. Because of its appealing look, Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll is always the assigned product for many nabeyaki or shabu shabu restaurants, which makes their platting more appetizing.
  • Chinese Fish Balls - FFS-2
    FFS-2 : Chinese Fish Balls
    Fish Ball        
    Fish Ball is the highly regarded special product in Keelung. It is usually used in hot pot or noodle soup. Different from traditional fish balls, we apply our pioneering emulsion technique in making Fish Ball, which strengthens it chewiness and crunchiness to make it tastier than traditional fish balls. In addition, to protect our customers, we cut down the amount of food additives. Our Fish Ball does not contain food whitening agent, either, which allows customers to enjoy the high quality fish balls with their natural and original flavor.
  • Cooking Fish Balls - FFS-3
    FFS-3 : Cooking Fish Balls
    Fish Ball with Flying Fish Roe        
    Our Fish Ball with Flying Fish Roe is made with superb surimi with our pioneering emulsion technique and unique formula to increase the chewiness of the fish paste. The flying fish roe within allows customers to satisfyingly enjoy the crunchiness and the rich flavor of it.
  • Fried Fish Cakes - FFS-4
    FFS-4 : Fried Fish Cakes
    Fried Fish Cake of Shark Fin Shape        
    Our Fried Fish Cake of Shark Fin Shape is made of hairy sea crab coated with superb fish surimi. The sea crab is sliced fittingly, and then is deep-fried in high temperature to make the beautiful golden appearance with rich fragrance. Cooked in hot pot, Fried Fish Cake of Shark Fin Shape will absorb the broth of hot pot. The broth mingled with the sea crab allows you to enjoy the sweetness of the soup. which will make you impossible to stop.
We are an excellent refrigerant food manufacturer, and provides a variety of products. We always deliver orders on time. We are certified by HACCP and ISO22000, and are a reliable manufacturer who you can collaborate comfortably.# We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality

Frozen Food

# Our factory produce high quality frozen foods# Taiwan OEM frozen food factory