冷冻天妇罗

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻天妇罗
冷冻天妇罗 是一种很常见的火锅配料 台湾,并有利于散热的各种方式,包括煎炸,炖,搅拌,油炸。它是必吃的食物在台湾之一。 Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd.“天妇罗拥有精湛的口感和品质,以低廉的价格,稳定的货源。如果有兴趣,请 联系我们。 #台湾优质火锅食品厂#我们是合格的速冻食品厂#我们是一家专业的食品出口国火锅
  • 天妇罗 - TEM-1
    TEM-1 : 天妇罗
    天妇罗
    天妇罗,著名的美食基隆,已经让epically在台湾流行,每个人都将享受无疑。无论是油炸作为台湾炸鸡厂商,红烧酱油,或烤的中秋节机架,天妇罗永远是正确的选择。我们天妇罗具有弹性质地,并且可以在冷冻保存,而不会被霜冻破裂。这绝对是每个家庭一个不错的选择。
  • 日本天妇罗 - TEM-2
    TEM-2 : 日本天妇罗
    天妇罗酒吧
    相同切片天妇罗,天妇罗酒吧是台湾传统的成分之一。做鱼糊的比例高,天妇罗酒吧是非常好吃,而且可以保存在冰箱也是如此。它可以在不同的菜肴,如涮涮锅,nabeyaki面,关东煮,teokbokki使用,烧烤美食。天妇罗酒吧,其配件的大小,是家庭和餐馆的最佳选择。
  • 天妇罗鱼 - TEM-3
    TEM-3 : 天妇罗鱼
    冷冻天妇罗
    不同于常规的天妇罗,将被保存在冷冻后霜冻破解,我们的冷冻天妇罗含有较高比例的鱼酱,所有的原始配料。它提供了丰富的层次感,这是非常方便的在冰箱和长途运输被保留了,不像普通天妇罗面粉的比例较高,这使得它很容易在火锅啮合,不方便保存在冰柜。
  • 天妇罗美食 - TEM-4
    TEM-4 : 天妇罗美食
    火锅天妇罗
    我们的火锅天妇罗比普通天妇罗更密集。它仍然是它的弹性质感煮沸后。如果把在酱油基肉汤或teokbokki,它会吸收汤,并保持它的质地,因此是良好的火锅和奥登,即使对长时间的烹饪。火锅天妇罗是最好的火锅配料的消费者。

冷冻天妇罗

是经典火锅成分之一。我们有一个发达的制造具有最严格的品质管理线,以保证产品的质量。我们保证我们的天妇罗的食品安全。欢迎订购。 #我们是合格的速冻食品厂#我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#高品质的火锅食品出口

Frozen Tempura

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tempura
Frozen Tempura is a very common hotpot ingredient in Taiwan, and is good for various ways of cooling including, pan frying, stewing, stirring, and deep frying. It is one of the must-eat food in Taiwan. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd.’ tempura has the superb texture and quality, with low price and stable supply. If interested, please contact us. # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # We are qualified frozen food factory # We are a professional food exporter hot pot
  • Tempura - TEM-1
    TEM-1 : Tempura
    Tempura        
    Tempura, the famous food in Keelung, has been so epically popular in Taiwan that everyone would enjoy undoubtedly. Whether it is deep-fried as in Taiwanese fried chicken vendors, stewed in soy sauce, or grilled on the rack in Moon Festival, Tempura is always the right choice. Our Tempura has springy texture, and can be preserved in freezer, without being frost cracked. It is definitely a good choice for every family.    
  • Japanese Tempura - TEM-2
    TEM-2 : Japanese Tempura
    Tempura Bar        
    Same as the sliced tempura, Tempura Bar is one of the traditional Taiwanese ingredients. Made with high proportion of fish paste, Tempura Bar is very delicious, and can be preserved in the freezer as well. It can be used in different cuisines, such as Shabu Shabu, nabeyaki noodles, oden, teokbokki, and grilled cuisine. Tempura Bar, with its fitting size, is the best choice for families and restaurants.
  • Tempura Fish - TEM-3
    TEM-3 : Tempura Fish
    Frozen Tempura        
    Different from regular tempura which will be frost cracked after being preserved in the freezer, our Frozen Tempura contains a higher proportion of fish paste, with all original ingredients. It gives rich texture, and it is very convenient to be preserved in the freezer and for long-distance transportation, unlike the regular tempura with higher proportion of flour, which makes it easily to be meshed in hot pot, and inconvenient to preserve in the freezer.
  • Tempura Food - TEM-4
    TEM-4 : Tempura Food
    Hot Pot Tempura        
    Our Hot Pot Tempura is more dense than regular tempura. It still remains its springy texture after boiled. If put in soy-sauce-based broth or teokbokki, it will absorb the soup and remain its texture, and therefore is good for hot pot and oden, even for lengthy cooking. Hot Pot Tempura is the best hot pot ingredient for consumers.

Frozen Tempura

is one of the classic hotpot ingredients. We have a well-developed producing line with the most uncompromising quality control to ensure the quality of the products. We guarantee the food safety of our tempura. Feel free to order. # We are qualified frozen food factory # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # High quality hot pot food exporters