المجمدة تيمبورا

المجمدة تيمبورا هو عنصر هوتبوت شائع جدا في Taiwanوأمر جيد لطرق مختلفة من التبريد بما في ذلك، مقلاة، الطبخ، واثارة، والقلي. وهو واحد من يجب أن تناول الطعام في تايوان. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd."تيمبورا لديه نسيج رائع والجودة، مع انخفاض السعر وامدادات مستقرة. اذا كانت مهتمة، الرجاء اتصل بنا. # تايوان جودة وعاء الساخنة مصنع المواد الغذائية # نحن مؤهلين المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # نحن وعاء المهنية مصدر الطعام الساخن
  • تمبورا - TEM-1
    TEM-1 : تمبورا
    تمبورا
    تمبورا، والمواد الغذائية الشهيرة في كيلونغ، كان ذلك شعبية epically في تايوان أن الجميع سوف تتمتع بلا شك. سواء كان المقلي كما هو الحال في التايوانية البائعين الدجاج المقلي، مطهي في صلصة الصويا، أو مشوي على الرف في مهرجان القمر، تيمبورا هو دائما الخيار الصحيح. لدينا تيمبورا ديه نسيج ناعم، ويمكن الحفاظ عليها في الثلاجة، من دون أن الصقيع تصدع. هو بالتأكيد خيارا جيدا لكل أسرة.
  • تيمبورا الياباني - TEM-2
    TEM-2 : تيمبورا الياباني
    تمبورا بار
    نفس تيمبورا شرائح، تيمبورا بار هي واحدة من المكونات التايوانية التقليدية. قدمت مع نسبة عالية من عجينة السمك، تيمبورا بار لذيذ جدا، ويمكن الحفاظ عليها في الثلاجة كذلك. ويمكن استخدامه في المأكولات المختلفة، مثل شابو شابو، الشعرية nabeyaki، أودن، teokbokki، والمشوي المطبخ. تمبورا بار، مع حجمها المناسب، هو الخيار الافضل للعائلات والمطاعم.
  • تمبورا السمك - TEM-3
    TEM-3 : تمبورا السمك
    المجمدة تيمبورا
    تختلف عن تمبورا العادية والتي سوف يتم متصدع الصقيع بعد أن حفظت في الثلاجة، لدينا تيمبورا المجمدة تحتوي على نسبة أعلى من عجينة السمك، مع جميع المكونات الأصلية. أنه يعطي الملمس الغنية، وأنها مريحة جدا أن يتم الحفاظ عليها في الثلاجة وللنقل لمسافات طويلة، على عكس تمبورا منتظم مع نسبة أعلى من الدقيق، مما يجعل من السهل أن مزجها في وعاء الساخنة، وغير مريح للحفاظ على الفريزر.
  • تمبورا الغذاء - TEM-4
    TEM-4 : تمبورا الغذاء
    هوت بوت تيمبورا
    لدينا هوت بوت تيمبورا هو أكثر كثافة من تمبورا منتظم. فإنه لا يزال الملمس ناعم لها بعد المغلي. إذا ما وضعت في مرق فول الصويا صلصة أو teokbokki، فإنه سيتم استيعاب الحساء ويظل نسيجه، وبالتالي هو جيد لوعاء الساخنة وأودن، حتى للطبخ طويلة. هوت بوت تيمبورا هو أفضل وعاء المكون الساخن للمستهلكين.

المجمدة تيمبورا

هي واحدة من المكونات هوتبوت الكلاسيكية. لدينا خط إنتاج متطور مع مراقبة الجودة الأكثر هوادة لضمان جودة المنتجات. ونحن نضمن سلامة الأغذية من تمبورا لدينا. لا تتردد في النظام. # نحن مؤهلون المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # جودة عالية المصدرين وعاء الطعام الساخن

Frozen Tempura

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tempura
Frozen Tempura is a very common hotpot ingredient in Taiwan, and is good for various ways of cooling including, pan frying, stewing, stirring, and deep frying. It is one of the must-eat food in Taiwan. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd.’ tempura has the superb texture and quality, with low price and stable supply. If interested, please contact us. # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # We are qualified frozen food factory # We are a professional food exporter hot pot
  • Tempura - TEM-1
    TEM-1 : Tempura
    Tempura        
    Tempura, the famous food in Keelung, has been so epically popular in Taiwan that everyone would enjoy undoubtedly. Whether it is deep-fried as in Taiwanese fried chicken vendors, stewed in soy sauce, or grilled on the rack in Moon Festival, Tempura is always the right choice. Our Tempura has springy texture, and can be preserved in freezer, without being frost cracked. It is definitely a good choice for every family.    
  • Japanese Tempura - TEM-2
    TEM-2 : Japanese Tempura
    Tempura Bar        
    Same as the sliced tempura, Tempura Bar is one of the traditional Taiwanese ingredients. Made with high proportion of fish paste, Tempura Bar is very delicious, and can be preserved in the freezer as well. It can be used in different cuisines, such as Shabu Shabu, nabeyaki noodles, oden, teokbokki, and grilled cuisine. Tempura Bar, with its fitting size, is the best choice for families and restaurants.
  • Tempura Fish - TEM-3
    TEM-3 : Tempura Fish
    Frozen Tempura        
    Different from regular tempura which will be frost cracked after being preserved in the freezer, our Frozen Tempura contains a higher proportion of fish paste, with all original ingredients. It gives rich texture, and it is very convenient to be preserved in the freezer and for long-distance transportation, unlike the regular tempura with higher proportion of flour, which makes it easily to be meshed in hot pot, and inconvenient to preserve in the freezer.
  • Tempura Food - TEM-4
    TEM-4 : Tempura Food
    Hot Pot Tempura        
    Our Hot Pot Tempura is more dense than regular tempura. It still remains its springy texture after boiled. If put in soy-sauce-based broth or teokbokki, it will absorb the soup and remain its texture, and therefore is good for hot pot and oden, even for lengthy cooking. Hot Pot Tempura is the best hot pot ingredient for consumers.

Frozen Tempura

is one of the classic hotpot ingredients. We have a well-developed producing line with the most uncompromising quality control to ensure the quality of the products. We guarantee the food safety of our tempura. Feel free to order. # We are qualified frozen food factory # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # High quality hot pot food exporters