冻豆腐

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冻豆腐
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是一家专业生产,供应商和出口商,超过多年的专业知识,工厂 台湾。我们有信心,我们可以为广大客户提供最优质的

冻豆腐

最重要的技术设计和解决方案,全面支持和售后服务。 OEM和ODM订单,欢迎。公司员工有较强的团队合作精神和敬业精神,我们承诺及时的服务,并在同一天的您的查询/响应的要求。
  • 冻豆腐 - FT-1
    FT-1 : 冻豆腐
    冻豆腐
    冻豆腐是我们的新产品,最近没有使用一般改性大豆蛋白的产生。由天然成分,芳香,密,高营养冻豆腐可煮各种方式,如灼热,炖,煸炒,和炸。它不包含蛋清。素食主义者可以自由地享受它。冻豆腐能在冰箱一年被保留了,有利于家庭。
  • 冻豆腐 - FT-2
    FT-2 : 冻豆腐
    冻豆腐煎炸
    冻豆腐煎炸针对炸专门制作。这是非常致密的。后油炸,这将是松脆的外面,但保持柔软的内侧。如果冷却,它不会被过度冷凝。冻豆腐煎炸看起来非常细腻,对于platting特别好。如果炸了,冻豆腐会更加焕发出它的香味。加入一些辣椒,同时享受它会提升它的香味和口感。我们的冻豆腐煎炸现在是头号选择台湾炸鸡供应商。
  • 豆腐冻结 - FT-3
    FT-3 : 豆腐冻结
    冻豆腐炖
    在传统的台湾美食,长时间炖的烹调是一种常见的方式。一般食用火锅,炖食酱油,和红烧猪肉都是例子。因此,在蒸煮,除了成分,炖的耐力,在各成分的多汁的浸润的味道也可用于购买的主要关注。这就是为什么我们生产的冻豆腐炖,专门为炖的原因。它可以吸收汤汁的美味的同时,炖,仍然能保持它的质地。总之,冻豆腐炖肯定是对烹饪产生了良好的补充成分。
  • 豆腐冷冻 - FT-4
    FT-4 : 豆腐冷冻
    素食主义者冻豆腐
    如今,世界各地的许多人决定要吃素对环境的保护,生态友好,或动物的保护,这已成为一个世俗运动的原因。在台湾,他们的宗教,有些人是素食主义者严格。传统的冻豆腐在台通常含有蛋清,以降低成本并保持其质地。而此时食品标签不完全规范的时候,这些蛋素食产品被消耗的素食产品。既然这样,我们一直致力于为不加入任何蛋清同时产生的素食豆腐。因此,我们的豆腐是素食主义者绝对的。素食主义者的客户可以享受它,而不必担心消耗任何蛋素食产品误了。
凭借先进的科学技术,我们公司开发和生产各种 冻豆腐。我们将不断创新我们的技术,管理,服务和业务,以迎接未来的挑战,并履行我们的职责。

Frozen Tofu

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tofu
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer, supplier and exporter, more than many years of expertise, factory in Taiwan.We are confident that we can provide our clients with the highest quality

Frozen Tofu

the most important technical design and solution, comprehensive support and after-sales service. OEM and ODM orders are welcome. Company employees have a strong team spirit and professionalism, we are committed to timely service and respond to your queries / requirements of the same day.
  • Tofu Frozen - FT-1
    FT-1 : Tofu Frozen
    Frozen Tofu        
    Frozen Tofu is our new product, created recently by using none generically modified soy protein. Made of natural ingredients, the aromatic, dense, highly nutritive Frozen Tofu can be cooked in various ways such as searing, stewing, stir-frying, and deep-frying. It does not contain egg whites. Vegans can freely enjoy it. Frozen Tofu can be preserved in the freezer for a year, and is good for families.    
  • Freezing Tofu - FT-2
    FT-2 : Freezing Tofu
    Frozen Tofu for Frying    
    Frozen Tofu for Frying is made specifically for deep-frying. It is very dense. After deep-fried, it will be crunchy on the outside but remain soft in the inside. If cooling, it won’t be overly condensed. Frozen Tofu for Frying looks very delicate, especially good for platting. If deep-frying it, Frozen Tofu will be brought out its fragrance even more. Adding some peppers while enjoying it will elevate its fragrance and taste. Our Frozen Tofu for Frying is now the number one choice for Taiwanese fried chicken vendors.    
  • Tofu Freeze - FT-3
    FT-3 : Tofu Freeze
    Frozen Tofu for Stew    
    In traditional Taiwanese cuisine, lengthy stewing is a common way of cooking. The generally consumed hot pot, stewed food with soy sauce, and braised pork are the examples. Therefore, in stewing, besides the taste of the ingredients, the endurance of stewing, and the soakage in juiciness of the ingredients are also the major concerns for purchasing. This is the reason why we produce Frozen Tofu for Stew, specifically for stewing. It can absorb the delicious broth while in stewing, and can still maintain its texture. In all, Frozen Tofu for Stew is definitely a good supplementary ingredient in cooking.    
  • Tofu Freezing - FT-4
    FT-4 : Tofu Freezing
    Vegan Frozen Tofu    
    Nowadays, many people around the world decide to be vegetarians for the reasons of environment conservation, eco-friendliness, or animal protection, which has become a worldly movement. In Taiwan, out of their religion, some people are strictly vegans. The traditional frozen tofu in Taiwan usually contains egg white to reduce costs and to maintain its texture. At the time when the food labeling was not fully standardized, those ovo-vegetarian products were consumed as vegan products. Given so, we have been committed to not adding any egg white while producing vegan tofu. Therefore, our tofu is absolutely vegan. Vegan customers can enjoy it without worrying about consuming any ovo-vegetarian products by mistake anymore.
With advanced science and technology, our company develops and manufactures various kinds of Frozen Tofu. We will continue to innovate on our technology, management, services and business to meet future challenges and fulfill our responsibilities.