هوت بوت الغذاء

Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هي المهنية الصانع المكونات هوتبوت والمورد. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من خطوط الإنتاج، ويمكن أن تلبي بالتأكيد احتياجاتك على

هوت بوت الغذاء

. طبقنا مراقبة الإنتاج لا هوادة فيها ومعتمدة من قبل HACCP وISO22000 لضمان منتجاتنا لتكون آمنة وموثوق بها. ونحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل الخدمات للعملاء، ونأمل مخلصين أننا سوف تكون قادرة على تعاون معكم. # نحن المورد تايوان عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # ونحن مؤهلون لمصدري الأغذية المجمدة في تايوان # عاء ساخن التايوانية مصنعي المواد الغذائية التخصص
  • جراد البحر كرات - HPF-1
    HPF-1 : جراد البحر كرات
    جراد البحر كرات
    شرائح من لحم الكركند جنبا إلى جنب مع خاص في اختيار تحلق بطارخ السمك المغلفة مع الأسماك الخاصة مختارة بعد الناعمة مقدد لصق جعل جراد البحر الكرات مع القوام متعددة. الى جانب ذلك، جراد البحر كرات، غارقة في وعاء مرق لذيذ الساخنة التي جعلها العصير وسلس، وتعتبر العنصر الكلاسيكي لوعاء ساخن. جراد البحر كرات هي شعبية جدا في المجتمعات الصينية في هونغ كونغ، وسنغافورة، والصين، وافضل خيار الشعب الصيني لوعاء ساخن.
  • الأسماك لفة - HPF-2
    HPF-2 : الأسماك لفة
    ساكورا الروبيان السمك لفة
    في المطبخ التقليدي، وميزان اللون، العطر، والذوق هو الشيء الأهم من ذلك كله. هل سبق لك المعنية أنه لا يزال هناك شيء مفقود من الطبق الخاص بك، وبعد مما يجعلها حتى لذيذ؟ لدينا ساكورا الروبيان السمك لفة هو بالتأكيد أفضل إجابة لذلك. مصنوعة من شعر سرطان البحر وبطارخ خاص المختارة المغلفة مع رائع سوريمي، منمق مع الألوان الزاهية اليوسفي، سوف ساكورا الروبيان لفة صيد الأسماك انتباهكم في الحساء الخاص بك وتجعلك نتلهف لذلك، عندما كنت تتمتع الحساء الخاص بك.
  • التوفو الأسماك - HPF-3
    HPF-3 : التوفو الأسماك
    السمك والجبن محشوة بلوك
    السمك والجبن محشوة بلوك هو أول خلق لدينا في تايوان عن طريق إضافة الجبن العطرية دسم إلى كتل الأسماك. مختلفة من كتل الأسماك التقليدية، ونضيف الجبن رائع إلى كتل الأسماك. عندما تأخذ لدغة، بالإضافة إلى الملمس كثيفة من كتلة الأسماك، وسيتم ملء الحنك الخاص بك مع الجبن دسم العطرية السائل. حتى بعد الاستمتاع به، ونكهة لذيذة لا تزال في الحنك الخاص بك.
  • كرات السمك - HPF-4
    HPF-4 : كرات السمك
    السمك والجبن محشوة الكرة
    يتكون لدينا الأسماك والجبن محشوة الكرة التي لدينا نموذج تصميم خاص لإنشاء شكل مكعب، والتي نادرا ما يشاهد في السوق. مظهره هو لطيف عظمى، ولها ملمس ناعم. لدينا ملء جبن خاص من صنع مع رائحته قوية وحريري الملمس أيضا يعطيها طعم خاص. كنت لا تريد أن تفوت فرصة ليكون لدغة!
لنا هوت بوت الغذاء وقد التقى معايير النظافة الدولية. وقد خلقت عملية التصنيع موحدة وتدريب شامل للموظفين لدينا خط انتاج صحية ذات جودة عالية لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك عن المكونات هوتبوت. # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # نحن دولة مصدرة المهنية من الأطعمة المجمدة # نحن الساخنة وعاء المواد الغذائية المصنعة

Hot Pot Food

You are here: Home -> Products -> Hot Pot Food
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a professional hotpot ingredients manufacturer and supplier. We have a variety of product lines, and can definitely meet your needs on

Hot Pot Food

. We apply the uncompromising production control and are certified by HACCP and ISO22000 to ensure our products to be safe and reliable. We are dedicated to providing customers the best services, and sincerely hope we will be able to collaborate with you. # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # Taiwanese hot pot specialty food manufacturers
  • Lobster Balls - HPF-1
    HPF-1 : Lobster Balls
    Lobster Balls    
    Slices of lobster meat along with special-chosen flying fish roe coated with special-selected crunchy yet soft fish paste make Lobster Balls with multiple textures. Besides, Lobster Balls, soaked in the delicious hot pot broth which make them juicy and smooth, are considered the classical ingredient for hot pot. Lobster Balls are extremely popular in Chinese communities in Hong Kong, Singapore, and Mainland China, and are Chinese people’s best choice for hot pot.    
  • Fish Roll - HPF-2
    HPF-2 : Fish Roll
    Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll    
    In traditional cuisine, the balance of color, fragrance, and taste is the most important thing of all. Have you ever been concerned that there is still something missing from your dish, after making it so delicious? Our Sakura Shrimp Fish Roll is definitely your best answer to it. Made of hairy sea crab and special-selected roe coated with superb Surimi, embellished with vivid tangerine color, sakura Shrimp Fish Roll will catch your attention in your soup and make you crave for it, when you enjoy your soup.
  • Tofu Fish - HPF-3
    HPF-3 : Tofu Fish
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block    
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is our very first creation in Taiwan by adding the creamy aromatic cheese into fish blocks. Different from traditional fish blocks, we add superb cheese into fish blocks. When you take a bite, in addition to the dense texture of the fish block, your palate will be filled with the liquid aromatic creamy cheese. Even after enjoying it, the tasty flavor will still remain in your palate.
  • Fish Balls - HPF-4
    HPF-4 : Fish Balls
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball    
    Our Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made by our special-designed model to create its cube shape, which is rarely seen in the market. Its appearance is super cute, and it has the springy texture. Our special-made cheese filling with its strong fragrance and silky texture also gives it a special taste. You don’t want to miss the chance to have a bite!
Our Hot Pot Food have met the international hygiene standards. The standardized manufacturing process and the comprehensive training to our employees have created a hygienic producing line with high quality to meet your specific needs on hotpot ingredients. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are professional exporter of frozen foods # We are hot pot food manufacturers