涮涮锅

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 涮涮锅
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是一家专业从事各类火锅料的。我们的产品销往全国传统市场,超市, 涮涮锅 连锁餐厅 台湾。我们的火锅材料是安全的,并以高品质,和比较价格。我们的产品也声称。无论您是新的还是我们的老客户,如果你有兴趣,请 联系我们。 #我们是火锅食品生产商#高品质的火锅食品出口
  • 奶酪鱼丸 - SS-4
    SS-4 : 奶酪鱼丸
    鱼和奶酪馅球
    鱼和奶酪馅球是用进口的芳香奶酪。它含有高钙,也是很好的拉丝牙线,也是客户最喜欢的火锅配料猴年马月。从亚洲美食,鱼和奶酪馅球的传统食材的不同是用西方的奶酪完美交融与鱼糊的味道,丰富的传统鱼丸的香味和风味。鱼和奶酪毛绒球是火锅配料的最佳选择。
  • 冷冻鱼豆腐 - SS-2
    SS-2 : 冷冻鱼豆腐
    鱼豆腐
    鱼豆腐是台湾最喜欢的火锅配料之一,可常见于炖食品摊贩或奥登供应商。鱼豆腐通常炖。因此,保持其柔软的质地,我们应用我们独特的技术,混合配料,这也让鱼豆腐即使经过长时间的蒸煮仍然保持其鲜味。
  • 炸鱼球 - SS-3
    SS-3 : 炸鱼球
    炸鱼丸
    我们炸鱼丸有致密,质地松脆。富丽充满了它的成分,炸鱼球是油炸的高温使表面金黄完全在各个方面,具有很强的开胃。此外,我们的炸鱼球是好长时间蒸煮炖。这也是很好的油炸或烧烤。炸鱼球顺利各种调料,如咖喱,辣酱,或烧烤酱。
  • 火锅龙虾球 - SS-1
    SS-1 : 火锅龙虾球
    龙虾球
    我们的龙虾球是由特殊的龙虾肉进口高超的鱼浆涂创建质地致密不同层次层做出。其千疮百孔的纹理混合的龙虾肉和鱼泥让龙虾球吸收火锅高汤。多汁和特殊选择的飞鱼鱼子它让客户享受它的甜度和脆。龙虾球绝对是火锅最好的成分。

涮涮锅

是大家的最爱粘接之一。我们有能力提供各种火锅食材的涮涮锅饮食业的。如果有兴趣,请与我们联系。 #我们是合格的速冻食品厂#我们是专业的热食出口商#台湾火锅食品厂

Shabu Shabu

You are here: Home -> Products -> Shabu Shabu
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is specialized in all kinds of hotpot ingredients. Our products are sold to all the traditional markets, supermarkets, and Shabu Shabu chain restaurants in Taiwan. Our hotpot ingredients are safe, and are with high quality, and comparative price. Our products are well claimed. Whether you are new or our old customers, if you are interested, please contact us. # We are hot pot food manufacturers # High quality hot pot food exporters
  • Cheese Fish Ball - SS-4
    SS-4 : Cheese Fish Ball
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball        
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made with imported aromatic cheese. It contains high calcium and is good for wire drawing floss, and is one of customers’ favorite hot pot ingredients these years. Different from the traditional ingredients in Asian cuisine, Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made with western cheese to perfectly mingle with the flavor of fish paste, which enriches the fragrance and flavor of traditional fish balls. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is your best choice of hot pot ingredients.
  • Frozen Fish Tofu - SS-2
    SS-2 : Frozen Fish Tofu
    Fish Tofu        
    Fish tofu is one of the favorite hot pot ingredients in Taiwan, and can be commonly seen in stewed food vendors or oden vendors. Fish tofu is usually stewed. Therefore, to maintain its soft texture, we apply our unique technique in blending the ingredients, which also allows Fish Tofu to still remain its tastiness even after long cooking.
  • Fried Fish Balls - SS-3
    SS-3 : Fried Fish Balls
    Fried Fish Ball        
    Our Fried Fish Ball has its dense and crunchy texture. Richly filled with its ingredients, Fried Fish Ball is deep-fried with high temperature to make the surface golden perfectly in every way, and highly appetizing. Besides, our Fried Fish Ball is good for lengthy cooking and stewing. It is also good for deep-frying or grilling. Fried Fish Ball goes well with various sauces, such as curry, spicy sauce, or BBQ sauce.
  • Hot Pot Lobster Ball - SS-1
    SS-1 : Hot Pot Lobster Ball
    Lobster Ball        
    Our Lobster Ball is made by layers of special lobster meat coated with imported superb fish paste to create the dense texture in different levels. Its riddled texture in blending the lobster meat and fish paste allows Lobster Ball to absorb the hot pot broth. The juiciness and the special-chosen flying fish roe in it allow the customers to enjoy the sweetness and crunchiness of it. Lobster Ball is definitely the best ingredient for hot pot.

Shabu Shabu

is one of everyone’s favorites for bonding. We are capable of providing a variety of hotpot ingredients for shabu shabu restauranteurs. If interested, please contact us. # We are qualified frozen food factory # We are professional hot food exporters # Taiwanese hot pot food factory