شابو شابو

Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. المتخصصة في جميع أنواع المكونات هوتبوت. وتباع منتجاتنا إلى جميع الأسواق التقليدية، محلات السوبر ماركت، و شابو شابو سلسلة مطاعم في Taiwan. المكونات هوتبوت لدينا هي آمنة، وهي ذات جودة عالية، وبأسعار المقارن. وادعى منتجاتنا بشكل جيد. سواء كنت جديدا أو عملائنا القديمة، وإذا كنت مهتما، يرجى اتصل بنا. # نحن وعاء ساخن مصنعي المواد الغذائية # جودة عالية وعاء الساخنة المصدرة للغذاء
  • الجبن الكرة السمك - SS-4
    SS-4 : الجبن الكرة السمك
    السمك والجبن محشوة الكرة
    يرصد الأسماك والجبن محشوة الكرة مع الجبن العطرية المستوردة. أنه يحتوي على الكالسيوم عالية وغير جيد لوضع الأسلاك الخيط، وهي واحدة من المفضلة المكونات وعاء الساخنة العملاء هذه السنوات. مختلفة من المكونات التقليدية في المطبخ الآسيوي والأسماك والجبن محشوة الكرة تتم مع الجبن الغربي لتختلط تماما مع نكهة معجون السمك، الذي يثري رائحة ونكهة كرات السمك التقليدية. السمك والجبن محشوة الكرة هو افضل خيار لكم من المكونات وعاء الساخنة.
  • الأسماك المجمدة التوفو - SS-2
    SS-2 : الأسماك المجمدة التوفو
    التوفو الأسماك
    التوفو الأسماك هي واحدة من المكونات وعاء الساخنة المفضلة في تايوان، ويمكن أن ينظر عادة في بائعي الأغذية مطهي أو البائعين اوديد. وعادة ما يتم مطهي التوفو الأسماك. لذلك، للحفاظ على نسيج لينة، ونحن نطبق تقنية فريدة من نوعها لدينا في مزج المكونات، والذي يسمح أيضا الأسماك التوفو للا تزال تاستينيس حتى بعد الطهي الطويل.
  • السمك المقلي كرات - SS-3
    SS-3 : السمك المقلي كرات
    المقلية الكرة السمك
    لدينا الأسماك المقلية الكرة ديه قوامه كثيف ومقدد. شغل غنية مع مكوناته، سمك مقلي الكرة هو مقلي مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة لجعل سطح ذهبي تماما في كل شيء، وفاتح للشهية للغاية. الى جانب ذلك، لدينا السمك المقلي الكرة جيدة لأغراض الطهي والطبخ طويلة. وهي جيدة ايضا للاستجواب أو القلي العميق. السمك المقلي الكرة سارت الامور بشكل جيد مع مختلف الصلصات، مثل الكاري والصلصة الحارة أو صلصة BBQ.
  • هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة - SS-1
    SS-1 : هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة
    جراد البحر الكرة
    يتكون لدينا جراد البحر الكرة من طبقات من اللحم جراد البحر خاص المغلفة مع المستوردة عجينة السمك رائعة لخلق نسيج كثيف في مستويات مختلفة. قوامه نارية في مزج اللحم جراد البحر وسرطان البحر عجينة السمك يسمح الكرة لاستيعاب وعاء حساء ساخن. والعصيرية وبطارخ السمك طيران خاص في اختيار في ذلك تسمح للعملاء للاستمتاع حلاوة وcrunchiness منه. جراد البحر الكرة هي بالتأكيد أفضل المقومات لوعاء ساخن.

شابو شابو

هي واحدة من المفضلة الجميع للارتباط. ونحن قادرون على توفير مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات هوتبوت لريستورانتيورس شابو شابو. اذا كانت مهتمة، الرجاء الاتصال بنا. # نحن مؤهلون المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # نحن المهنية مصدري الأغذية الساخنة # التايواني وعاء الساخنة مصنع للأغذية

Shabu Shabu

You are here: Home -> Products -> Shabu Shabu
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is specialized in all kinds of hotpot ingredients. Our products are sold to all the traditional markets, supermarkets, and Shabu Shabu chain restaurants in Taiwan. Our hotpot ingredients are safe, and are with high quality, and comparative price. Our products are well claimed. Whether you are new or our old customers, if you are interested, please contact us. # We are hot pot food manufacturers # High quality hot pot food exporters
  • Cheese Fish Ball - SS-4
    SS-4 : Cheese Fish Ball
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball        
    Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made with imported aromatic cheese. It contains high calcium and is good for wire drawing floss, and is one of customers’ favorite hot pot ingredients these years. Different from the traditional ingredients in Asian cuisine, Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made with western cheese to perfectly mingle with the flavor of fish paste, which enriches the fragrance and flavor of traditional fish balls. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is your best choice of hot pot ingredients.
  • Frozen Fish Tofu - SS-2
    SS-2 : Frozen Fish Tofu
    Fish Tofu        
    Fish tofu is one of the favorite hot pot ingredients in Taiwan, and can be commonly seen in stewed food vendors or oden vendors. Fish tofu is usually stewed. Therefore, to maintain its soft texture, we apply our unique technique in blending the ingredients, which also allows Fish Tofu to still remain its tastiness even after long cooking.
  • Fried Fish Balls - SS-3
    SS-3 : Fried Fish Balls
    Fried Fish Ball        
    Our Fried Fish Ball has its dense and crunchy texture. Richly filled with its ingredients, Fried Fish Ball is deep-fried with high temperature to make the surface golden perfectly in every way, and highly appetizing. Besides, our Fried Fish Ball is good for lengthy cooking and stewing. It is also good for deep-frying or grilling. Fried Fish Ball goes well with various sauces, such as curry, spicy sauce, or BBQ sauce.
  • Hot Pot Lobster Ball - SS-1
    SS-1 : Hot Pot Lobster Ball
    Lobster Ball        
    Our Lobster Ball is made by layers of special lobster meat coated with imported superb fish paste to create the dense texture in different levels. Its riddled texture in blending the lobster meat and fish paste allows Lobster Ball to absorb the hot pot broth. The juiciness and the special-chosen flying fish roe in it allow the customers to enjoy the sweetness and crunchiness of it. Lobster Ball is definitely the best ingredient for hot pot.

Shabu Shabu

is one of everyone’s favorites for bonding. We are capable of providing a variety of hotpot ingredients for shabu shabu restauranteurs. If interested, please contact us. # We are qualified frozen food factory # We are professional hot food exporters # Taiwanese hot pot food factory